AJC Home > Retention > Judicial Evaluations > 2012 Evaluation Materials

Judicial Evaluation Materials for Judges Standing for Retention in 2012


For more information about the Judicial Council's 2012 Retention Recommendations, visit the Press Release dated September 5, 2012.


Visit the Judges' links below to view retention performance evaluations.

Supreme Court:

Supreme Court Justice Daniel E. Winfree

Court of Appeals:

Court of Appeals Judge Joel H. Bolger

First Judicial District:

Superior Court Judge William Barker Carey - Ketchikan

District Court Judge Keith B. Levy - Juneau

District Court Judge Thomas G. Nave - Juneau

Second Judicial District:

Superior Court Judge Michael I. Jeffery - Barrow

Third Judicial District:

Superior Court Judge Steve W. Cole - Kodiak

Superior Court Judge Gregory Louis Heath - Palmer

Superior Court Judge Charles T. Huguelet - Kenai
Superior Court Judge William F. Morse - Anchorage

Superior Court Judge Frank A. Pfiffner - Anchorage

Superior Court Judge Eric Smith - Palmer

Superior Court Judge John Suddock - Anchorage

Superior Court Judge Sen K. Tan - Anchorage

Superior Court Judge Philip R. Volland - Anchorage

Superior Court Judge Michael L. Wolverton - Anchorage

District Court Judge J. Patrick Hanley - Anchorage

District Court Judge Margaret L. Murphy - Homer

District Court Judge Daniel Schally - Valdez

District Court Judge Alex M. Swiderski - Anchorage

District Court Judge David R. Wallace - Anchorage

District Court Judge Pamela Scott Washington - Anchorage

District Court Judge David L. Zwink - Palmer

Fourth Judicial District:

Superior Court Judge Paul R. Lyle - Fairbanks
Superior Court Judge Michael P. McConahy - Fairbanks

District Court Judge Patrick S. Hammers - Fairbanks

Judicial Council Surveys:

Other Information:

Retention Press Releases:

Alaska Judicial Council, 510 L Street, Suite 450, Anchorage, AK 99501

State of Alaska | Contact us | FAX (907) 276-5046 | Phone (907) 279-2526


Follow us on:

Facebook Logo